Christmas Isn’t Christmas Without Things That Makes Us Merry

Are you excited yet for the holidays? As much as I’m exhausted by the month of November, I must admit I’m pretty much stoked for Christmas. Even more so because here comes the partners for the All I Want for Christmas Year 3 bloggers exchange gift! Thank you to everyone who joined and I hope this little activity will make your holidays this year more memorable than the last. Please check your emails and reply to me with your mailing details so I can swap it with your partners.

All gifts may be sent starting December 1-15. Make sure you score awesome brownie points by exerting enough effort to send Christmas cheer the way of your partner through your gift bag, okay? I know I will to the best of my ability. Shopping for my partner excites me as much as waiting for my own loot bag to arrive.

So the partners have been chosen through random.org and here are the results. Check out the wishlist of your partner and let all the fun begin. Enjoy everybody and may this be the best Christmas exchange gift yet! :)

All I Want for Christmas Year 3 Exchange Gift Partners

Dan and Worship Warrior Bride
Miss N and LJ
Pat and Potsquared
PM and Liberty

I will be the one to swap the mailing details so go check that email and give me your details! Make sure you send your gift box on time alright? In the meantime, feel free to chat with your partner, ask for some hints , special considerations, and more ways on how you can make their holidays brighter. Can’t wait to read what you received! Hohoho! :D

Photo taken from here.

16 thoughts on “Christmas Isn’t Christmas Without Things That Makes Us Merry

Leave a Reply

