Why Cats Are Single

wedding cat

PM: So you’re going back to your giant freezer (Ontario, Canada)?

Tito Bobot: Yes, my flight’s tonight.

PM: Okay, take care. Next time maybe I’ll come to you.

Tito Bobot: Yes, that can work. They tell me next time I come here, it will be for your wedding.

PM: Maybe. Don’t worry. I will not disappoint you. When I get married, I will not give anybody the shit.

Tito Bobot: The what?

PM: The shit.

Both of us: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Photo taken from here.

10 thoughts on “Why Cats Are Single

  1. Pingback: Look At Your Uncle, Now Look At My Uncle | Prinsesa's Anatomy

  2. Pingback: Liebster Blog Award: Pink Space Rocks, Anyone? | Prinsesa's Anatomy

Leave a Reply

