Top 10 Places You Don’t Want To Visit

chernobyl zone of alienation

I have been posting spectacular destinations and amazing spots so I thought I’d mix it up a little and give you a list to places you are better off not visiting. They are equally interesting though, and frankly, quite amazing too.

The other day, as I’m trolling the internet, I saw this link to the Top 10 Places You Don’t Want to Visit. The photos are mind-boggling and after reading the descriptions, I’m convinced it is better not to go near these areas. Go and check it out for yourself and tell me how far you will take your wanderlust.

4 thoughts on “Top 10 Places You Don’t Want To Visit

Leave a Reply

