Tagged: About Prinsesa Musang

Got tagged by Princess Dyanie.

I think the tag was timely since I really saw the need to put something on my About page since people have been looking at it and asking me why haven’t I put anything in there. Well, I’m not really good at doing the ‘describing me’ thing primarily because after reading it, it makes me feel bad about myself!

So thanks Princess Dyanie. And this is all about me:

1. WHAT WAS I DOING 10 YEARS AGO?

I was ten years old, stick thin, super dumb at math and was being bullied pathetically on the public elementary school which I attend. I guess I developed my fangs and claws because of that experience. It was also around this time when a teacher accidentally discovered my gift for writing and from here on I started on winning contests in campus journalism and creative writing. Yey me!

2. WHAT ARE THE FIVE THINGS ON MY TO-DO LIST TODAY?

Whoa. Hard question since I am skipping school today because it is so wet and soggy and gloomy. Okay… Hmm… let me think…

a. Greet my father a happy birthday!

b. Play with my Siamese cat, Jin

Thinking about this is very hard… uh… uhmm…

c. Read for my midterm exams

d. Watch X-games on TV

e. Finish this tag

3. SNACKS I ENJOY:

Now this one is easy!

I can eat Pringles on a daily basis. I love chocolate chip cookies. I can finish a bag of Lays and I totally love my mom’s spaghetti!

4. PLACES WHERE I’VE LIVED:

I was born in Quezon city, Manila. I spent my toddler years in Meycauyan, Bulacan, and I am now typing here at the most beautiful place of Bagac, Bataan, Philippines. BTW transport sucks here.

5. THINGS I’D DO IF I WERE A MILLIONAIRE:

Hmm… I haven’t thought of this one before. Maybe I’d travel, and I love charities, I’d definitely give to charities. I’d buy whatever my loved ones can think of, and whatever I can think of! Hmm… I think I’d go to the US to watch a live NBA game and go to Eminem’s concert. And I’d definitely build a house, and buy a new laptop. And oh, of course I’d buy a she-Siamese for Jin.

YOU’RE NEXT Richmond, Piapot

26 thoughts on “Tagged: About Prinsesa Musang

  1. gppmplrigvtfdjzqwell, hi admin adn people nice forum indeed. how’s life? hope it’s introduce branch πŸ˜‰

  2. Panaderos,
    really? that’s so cool! baka magpinsan ang souls natin?

    dyanie,

    pero feeling ko 35 na ko! lol! no problem ang cute nga eh bute naisip mo akong itag, salamat ha, next time ulit! lol!

    caryn,
    yeah you should do it too, dapat pala i tagged you din eh kaso hindi pa ganun kalakas ang loob ko mang tag ng mga blog mates baka kasi hindi gawin eh yung si richmond nga magkaibigan na kami nun ayaw niya pa gawin! lol!

  3. I love Pringles too! Glad to know more about you, Your Highness. πŸ™‚

    When I was 10, I was super thin too and super dumb in Math. We have some similarities pala. πŸ˜€

  4. Now we know things about you πŸ™‚

    BTW you can also watch a live NBA game in Toronto πŸ˜‰ Make it a triple treat – NBA, Major League Baseball, NHL Hockey – all within 2 walking blocks from of each other hehe..

  5. amor,
    salamat at naligaw ka din dito. thank you, oo regalo nga ito, may malaking ribbon.

    roxy,
    don’t you woory when i get rich i’d take you to Eminem’s concert.

    ched,
    sira. violent film yun.

    natez1,
    haven’t tried that yet!

  6. wow… nice answers there! hmm.. u must love cats. it shows in your photo hehe! i love pets too esp. dogs and cats! i have siamese cats… i have 5 dogs (used to be 8) and i have lots of birds… parrots and love birds… i have fishes… hmmm…. whatelse? yup, i have rabbits din pala! hehe… what a “wild life”! take care always… have a wonderful day!

  7. Yep. It’s always good to know a bit of something about a blogger. Nice one πŸ™‚

    Oh and by the way.. I would loooove to go eminem’s concert as well. πŸ˜€

  8. Salamat sa pag daan sa blog ko.

    I like the way you write your post. You really have the gift for writing.

    Have a nice day Prinsesa Musang! πŸ™‚

  9. rimewire,
    salamat sa iyong pagkaligaw sa aking bahay.
    oo panalo ang X-games. hero namin ni Kulot si Travis Pastrana.

    snglguy,
    np lalo na kung umaapaw na aking salapi kahit sustentuhan pa kita. lol

    bluedreamer,
    thanks to princess dyanie for tagging me.

    piapot,
    OC ka talaga.

    kengkay,
    kasi dito na nanirahan ang aking mga magulang syempre go-go-go na din ako.

  10. Charitable ka kamo? Sige, pag milyonarya ka na, pautang ha? Yung tipong, wala nang bayaran, hahaha. πŸ˜€

    Seriously though, it’s good to know a bit more about ze princess…

  11. winkii,
    i’m neurotic. lol

    mon,
    ano ba naman ang saysay mo sa mundong ito…

    kris jasper,
    thank you, the party is about to start now. as for my cat, you can check out some older entries i have like garfield watch out to see his pic. he’s a pretty popular cat.

Leave a Reply

