PM Shake

I am a bit behind on tags so I thought today should be declared do-your-tags day. This time, I think that tags can be pretty interesting because I feel that everybody will be blogging about the East-West boxing match so I am offering a change in the menu.

The first one is actually an award that I got from wonderful mom ceemee last April 1.Thanks ceemee, much appreciated!

Finally, an actual human thinks I am smart LOL

Finally, an actual human thinks I am smart LOL

Accordingly, the recipient of this award is not your everyday blogger, if you visit their blog, one thing for sure, you will learn something (but most of the time, a lot) that really worth the time you spend reading their post. Their post is always well-written, with good grammar,very insightful, inspiring, thought provoking and you always wish that you’ve written it. They always have a great stories to tell, either about life, about themselves, or their family. Once you read their blog, there’s one thing that will stuck to your head, that they are absolutely, no doubt, a Smart Blogger!

  • Link the one who gave this award and let them know you posted it.
  • Pass this to as many Smart Bloggers as you can think and make sure to write something about them, like what makes you think they are Smart.
  • Let them know they have an award.

I like this award because it supports my narcissistic and Asperger-stricken self-image LOL. Now I am passing this to bw and nyl because if the criteria for this award is really that up there, I really think I do learn from these two and they do make reading posts worthwhile on a mental scale. Yey me, and yey bw and nyl!

***

Next is quite trivial and this tag is from good buddy batopik. I wrote this on my very own blackboard back at the college where I taught. LOL. Here’s how it went:

TO NGA PALA ANG DAPAT SAGUTAN:

(a) Write who tagged me,
(b) Answer the following questions:
(b1) my name/user name/pseudo, (b2) right-handed or left-handed?, (b3) my favorite letters to write,
(b4) my least favorite letters to write, (b5) and I should write β€œthe quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog”, and,
(c) Tag five other people.

AT DAPAT SA PAGSAGOT NITO, SULAT-KAMAY DAPAT.Β  BALE GAGAMIT KA NG BALLPEN O ANUMANG PANULAT KAHIT DUGO MO PA AT PAPEL O KAHIT YAONG TUYONG DAHON LANG.

B is for batopik and batopik tagged me LOL

B is for batopik and batopik tagged me. LOL

I am PM.

The lat time I checked, I am PM, and I am right-handed.

Here's what made it to the Musang list.

Here’s what made it to the Musang list.

But I am not a fan of these letters because they remind me of algebra and I do not like algebra!

letters

Lastly, I say that:

the quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dogOpsie, I got it wrong. It is supposed to be ‘the quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog’. But I think there is nothing wrong if it is a big brown fox instead of a quick brown fox.

I am not tagging anyone specific with this because I think it is hard to do so to all of my blog buddies, feel free to grab this tag if you feel like doing it!

***

Last Friday, my Man and I went to visit my bestfriend, Angeline. She also passed the last nursing state licensure examination so she hosted a thanksgiving lunch. Between the two of us, I think she is the one who is going to be a great nurse; she is very kind and compassionate – things very important in a nurse, which I lack to a certain extent. LOL.

Congratulations sis!

image118

image119

26 thoughts on “PM Shake

  1. congrats again on the award. Naks, ang dami na ha πŸ™‚ Deserving naman kasi πŸ˜‰

    Thanks din on passing the award to me… Ang dami ko ng utang sa iyong lunch hahaha πŸ™‚

  2. yayyy!tagal kong di nakabloghop!sorry musang, medyo na-busy konti.:)

    wow naman!this award is so overwhelming when I don’t even know if I deserve it.hehe! But of course SALAMAT..i never thought that in my own little ways,that I have made at least a good mark in blogosphere. I know you deserve this more than I do. Congrats! I will do this the soonest.:)

    Better late than never.hehe!

  3. Tag day!
    I think I have no patience to do tags so I’m glad that I don’t have tags to do πŸ˜›
    I was tagged once but I though I was not worth of the tag yet.

    It’s fun to read the tags and all but that’s it, I prefer to simply read the tags πŸ™‚
    The more you are tagged, the more popular you are I guess. Oh, dilemma, dilemma!
    Nah, my lazy side prevails! πŸ˜€

    • i am usually late in doing tags but i do like to do them though some really require some effort. i find that you only tag the people you like LOL

    • thank you. i think she was born to be a nurse. she really has everything to fit the role perfectly unlike some… LOL

  4. at kailangan may banner haha, me din may celebration.. pero sabi ko kay mommy I don’t need tarpauline.. haha.. nahihiya ako.. and di naman me topnotcher haha.. so ayun, pero it’s all okay.. classmates ko din ganyan eh..

    wow kakaiba yung sayo ah, naka blackboard hehehe.. πŸ™‚

    • ako surpresa nila sakin yung tarp ko LOL ewan ko ba pero nakakahiya nga pero hinayaan ko na lang kasi kaligayahan ng pamilya ang makapagyabang syempre proud sila at the expense of my embarrassment LOL

  5. congratulations to angeline! nursing is a wonderful career. did you know that the bursing industry has “travellers?” those are people who travel places and work at hospitals for a month or two or three. it’s w onderful way to see the world and meet new people. and they almost always get paid better than regular nurses.

    • oh wow that is a great idea LOL maybe i should try that sometime LOL but i think my man will not let me do that LOL

    • that’s nice LOL but i did take my time kasi nga ang daming ginagawa sa school LOL chemistry is hard you know LOL

  6. i agree. bw at ate nyl deserve those awards. hakhak!

    hakhak. lab na lab mo talaga magturo.
    hanggang sa tag, eh blackboard pa rin
    yan ang tinatawag na…PASSION. x)
    weeeeeeee!

    congrats kay Angeline, RN

    • LOL when i read that you have to write it, the first thing that i thought of was that i was going to write it on my blackboard LOL siguro nga passion ito o kaya naman obsession LOL

    • it required effort LOL plus i am very lazy transferring my phone photos into my laptop so it really took some time LOL but it was fun to do because my man was with me and was also writing on the blackboard LOL

Leave a Reply

