World’s Oldest Poop

On the bus ride home, I had so many options about what topic to blog about tonight, but when I opened the internet, all my options got erased because I found a new one that has really caught my interest.

It is featured on yahoo, a story about the excavation of a 35,000 year old sculpture, in Germany, which archaeologists believe could be the oldest one of its kind.

Have a look for yourself:

I could almost see its beard.

I could almost see its beard.

They say it is the world’s oldest sculpture of the human form, depicting a woman full on the breast – of course, sex is the most primal act right?

But you know what I think?

No offense, but I think I am looking at the world’s oldest sculptured poop. LOL

32 thoughts on “World’s Oldest Poop

    • sculpture ng poop LOL i think it is really very hard, the work these people do because finding out things that has happened so far back is just amazing – like this poop sculpture. imagine pati poop ginagawan ng sculpture!

  1. hahaha parehas tayo! nung nakita ko to pagbalibaliktarin ko man ang ulo ko para titigan siya from different angle di ko makita ang human form.. mas muka nga siyang poop! hahaha saka di namn mukang mani, ang pangit namang form ng mani niyan, hahaha LOL

  2. hahaha… kala ko talagang tae.

    natawa pa ako nang sabi mong may nakikita kang balbas… hanep! may nasamang burnik sa tae LOL

    alam mo ba yun? kasi ako nagdadalawang isip pa kung ano yung burnik… some say buhok yun sa pwet… others say yun yung anus… ewan ko sa kanila… hahaha

  3. 35000 years old sculpture…so, what does that tell us?
    Humans were already able to use instruments at that time and already had the idea of expressing themselves.
    Good…and?

    Anyway, I don’t know what exactly it resembles to me. At first I thought it was a sexual act but not between two of the same species….I don’t know.
    When I looked again it looked like a peanut and now it looks like a tree branch. πŸ˜›

    In the end it’ll end up being just a rock in a strange form that was shaped by time and had no interference of human. πŸ™‚

  4. I don’t see a breast there but it looks like a golden GINGER fruit.

    Ok, I clicked the link – now it looks like “baby chicken na pinaupo sa asin na nagpa-boob-job”.

    LOL.

    • i do not know what a baby chicken na pinaupo sa sin na nagpapaboob job looks like but it sure sounds funny! LOL

Leave a Reply

