Happy Birthday Piapot!

Happy Birthday Piapot!

Happy Birthday Piapot!

Today is piapot’s birthday.

Happy birthday to you!

Happy birthday to you!

Happy birthday, happy birthday…

Happy birthday to you!

You might’ve known her from visits to her dead blog that she is trying to resurrect these past few days. LOL. Sometimes people get confused between the two of us in the blogging world. We are siblings, and I am older.

Today she turns 18. Like me, she did not want to have a corny debut, only an intimate family dinner. I think we are very much alike in many ways, for one we are both neurotic. But piapot is a very intelligent girl. She is that one person I run to when I want those challenging philosophical world view debates at night time.Β  She is also a writer, and a good leader. I know she will also be EIC of our university paper. It will only be a matter of time.

The one thing that is different between us is the fact that she is so kind, sometimes I want to throw her down the stairs for being stupidly kind. When God decided to give my parent’s children kindness, she was carrying a Balikbayan box while I had a teaspoon.

She is also sociable, unlike some, ehem, who even repel ants. She is socially aware and involved, and I do admire her compassion, which I lack most of the time, being the task-oriented person that I am. I am very proud of her for all that she has done and Iam very excited to see what she will become in the next few days and years.

Back then, people from our office in the university paper sometimes calls her ‘little Musang’ but I beg to differ. I know she is her own person and I applaud her for carving the path that she is on right now. Tap your shoulder piapot, good job.

Happy Birthday!

41 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Piapot!

    • because you were busy? your posts are coming far apart too so maybe you were LOL anyway better late than never!

  1. “awww that’s so sweet.
    being known for being too kind is one of the nicest things i have ever heard.
    maybe we should map her dna so we can duplicate the kindness gene in others.
    she’s the hope of the world.
    happy birthday, sis.”

    -natawa naman ako sa dami ng naggreet sa akin dito! hahaha thank you sa inyo.. anyway, sa nagsabi nito… naku isang malaking kaguluhan ang mangyayari pag dinuplicate niyo and DNA ko dahil mahihirapan ang mundo na dalhin ang neurotic brain ko! haha

  2. Ah, family, siblings, everybody blogging. I think I don’t know any relative of mine that also have a blog πŸ˜›

    It’s kind of late but happy birthday to her πŸ˜€

    I know how it’s to be compared to brother(s)/sister(s). It always pissed me off but fortunately this does not happens to me anymore.

  3. “The one thing that is different between us is the fact that she is so kind, sometimes I want to throw her down the stairs for being stupidly kind. When God decided to give my parent’s children kindness, she was carrying a Balikbayan box while I had a teaspoon.”

    natawa naman ako..

    hehehe.. finals namin sa ncm lec nun.. hehehe.. inilibre ako ni piapot na lollipop.. ahahaha..

    pareho nga kayong neurotic.. πŸ˜€

  4. belated piapot… although, dapat dun ako sa blog niya nagcocomment… ang weird πŸ˜† kaya napagkakamalan kang piapot at vice versa… LOL!!!

    pakisabe na lang ah! πŸ™‚

    at bilang cyber friend… magpapaalam muna ako πŸ˜€

    BYE! See you next next next time…

    and thanks for the clips, KikoMachine, notebook, the keychain and my most favorite… the ARARO/URARO!!!

    thanks for everything Prinsesa M! ‘Gonna mishu…

    Gracey will hate me for deleting it so ipprivate ko na lang ^3^…

    • i think you can still reach me even when you’re on hiatus diba? eto lang naman ako sa blog ko. inat, ingat!

  5. hapi bday to her!…

    nagpost po akoh ng comment sa blog nya na wish ko lang eh mabasa nya agad dahil napapansin ko nga pong tumatahimik nga ang kanyang mahiwagang blog… ^_^

  6. awww that’s so sweet.
    being known for being too kind is one of the nicest things i have ever heard.
    maybe we should map her dna so we can duplicate the kindness gene in others.
    she’s the hope of the world.
    happy birthday, sis.

  7. Happy Birthday to her! Im sure that “balikbayan box” wisecrack is just that. You were definitely carrying more than a teaspoon back then, Highness.

Leave a Reply

