Split Second

PM is a very busy girl because school is about to start tomorrow. My thoughts are scattered in a thousand pieces, if not a bazzilion pieces.

I am back in the hospital because my new job description is clinical instructor. However, I still have classroom subjects, and I think I will enjoy that slight diversity, or it can kill me because I have so many things to do.

I have been seeing my new work area. I think it has caused my Asperger’s to hit its peak. Either I die of a heart attack or they die from a wild Musang attack. I’m keeping my fingers crossed. The heart attack sounds better.

I know I am not making any sense because I am clouded and asphyxiated but I’m keeping it cool.

Hit back at you when I’m normal again. I mean, normal on my standards.

44 thoughts on “Split Second

  1. “Either I die of a heart attack or they die from a wild Musang attack. I’m keeping my fingers crossed. The heart attack sounds better.”

    hehehe… funny πŸ™‚ Hope the anxiety has abated πŸ˜‰

  2. So, by seeing the date of the post and making a hard effort to built this logical time-line I believe that school already started right?
    And how was it?
    Had a heart attack? Attacked anyone? All in peace? Or pieces? πŸ˜›

    I don’t have any real good advices because each person reacts differently to different situations so all I could possibly say would be “be cool, you can do it” or some other motivational-clichΓ©-phrase.
    Anyway, I think it’s better than nothing so…chill down, everything will be ok! πŸ™‚

    • thank you for jsut caring and listening to my rants LOL no one has died yet though someone almost got injured badly today LOL

  3. Oh that’s just first-day-at-work anxiety attack, it’ll subside as you sink deeper and deeper into the thick of things…

  4. “The heart attack sounds better”..but I think a musang attack sounds a lot cooler! he! he!

    good luck PM!!! hope you like the new job!

    • i like my job but of course you know i am not a people person goodness who knows what musang attack will look like.

  5. Good lucck with it Ate! Haizz… Ako naextended ang vacation, sa 22 pa pasukan ko (YES!!!).. Kaso, ako naman nag-aasikaso sa pinsang kong maliit.

    Anyways, hope that even though you’re working again, you can still have time to post. Reading your post is a must for me ^_^

    At may nakita akong comment na may House MD, remind me that I haven’t watch the season 5 T_T

    • nako pag matagal ang simula matagal din ang ending niyan! LOL nako salamat naman hindi naman ako mawawala eh yung blog hop ko lang mababawasan siguro kasi walang net sa trabaho imagine that LOL

    • yes LOL it is very cool but i am not on the medical-surgical ward sa delivery room at pedia ako though i sure would love to be in the OR – that’s the coolest thing!

    • i think after a couple of weeks i will be able to find my groove again and normal bloghopping sessions will continue. see you then!

Leave a Reply

