The Sandman Experiment

I am currently listening to the song The Man Who Can’t Be Moved by The Script.

The lyrics is good, simple, and clean. I cannot say I advocate its message, it is not the healthiest thing to do you see, but all the same it is a universal theme.

What I like best is the line “‘Cause if one day you wake up and find that you’re missing me, and your heart starts to wonder where on this Earth I could be…”

But I thought, if I would be the one to actually say it, it would be better this way: “Cause if one day you wake up and find that you’re missing me, just go back to sleep right.”

10 thoughts on “The Sandman Experiment

    • you are such a romantic gillboard. as for me, i don’t think i would even remember the name of the street LOL

    • i’m not exactly sure how long this song has been released. i am kind of slow to get on the music wagon too. usually i am a parasite from my siblings LOL

Leave a Reply

