The Legend Of The Mental Coffee Bean

It is happening again.

I’ve been working like a maniac since last week. Sleep is now a part of my ultimate wishlist. I am exhausted and the only reason I do not look like an undead zombie is because of the wonderful cucumber slices I spoil my eyes with.

Surprisingly, I find myself very happy.

Smiling like crazy even when I’m alone, when I feel like I’ve been hit by a monster truck, I smile.

For some reason, I seem to have this giant ball of positive energy inside me, like I’ve become a smiley face or something.

Or maybe it’s just the coffee.

Happy weekend everyone!

19 thoughts on “The Legend Of The Mental Coffee Bean

  1. I use cucumber too when dark circles start to appear under my eyes.

    Just remember a saying, smiling is an exercise.

    Have a nice day always. Thanks for the visit and nice comment. tc

  2. i am trying to imagine you walking around with cucumbers for eyes.
    aiii… are you SURE you aren’t a zombie?

    there is a saying– idle hands are the devil’s playthings. or in other words, busy hands are happy hands.
    you are happy because you are being productive,

Leave a Reply

