Where Are You? I’m Out… Of My Mind

The weirdest conversation at work so far:

PM: Tinanong ka ba niya kung okay ka lang? [Did he ask you if you are okay?]

Mon: Anong kung okay ka lang, ikaw ba okay ka lang? [What do you mean if I’m okay, it’s you, are you okay?] You don’t seem like yourself since AM.

PM: Eh tinanong niya kasi ako kung okay lang ako. Sabi ko oo. Eh okay lang naman ako… Hindi ba? [He asked me if I’m okay and I said yes because I am okay. I am okay… right?]

Erm. Okay.

Maybe I should get some coffee.

18 thoughts on “Where Are You? I’m Out… Of My Mind

  1. If I dont know you I would have thought you’re bipolar, lol. Thank goodness you’re not. Sige, let’s wait for the PMS. HAHAHA Until now I still cannot believe you go through this every month. How do you survive? Haay.

Leave a Reply

