The Importance Of Doing The Wrong Thing

I do not go by tradition, convention, or any other big word out there. In reality, I just do what I want to do and what I think is best.

This makes me an oddity actually, because most of the time it seems like I am in my own universe. Now it is arguable if I really am in my own universe or not…

But the thing is, I like it and I have no concerns.

Funny thing is, I have not made it my personal mission statement to stand out. I guess I am just not shy to go against what everyone is doing, especially when I think it is wrong, substandard, or just plain stupid.

Bow.

13 thoughts on “The Importance Of Doing The Wrong Thing

Leave a Reply

