Scotty McCreery And The Country Cat: A Children’s Book

It is American Idol the remix guys. I do not know if you still watch it or not, but I do. Actually this is the first time I watched it when it is not the top 12 yet.

Anyway, I want to show you someone, Scott McCreery, the 16 year old who has a deep country voice, have you heard of him?

When I first saw him on the show I thought he was really cute. When I showed him to Mother Goose she told me something very interesting about the boy.

She said he looked like my Man and I was like, really?

Now you be the judge how my Man fairs. LOL.

25 thoughts on “Scotty McCreery And The Country Cat: A Children’s Book

  1. Pingback: Everything Changes When A Hot Guy’s Involved « Prinsesa's Anatomy

  2. he has a great voice. and i like that he seems to be getting better as the competition progresses. it was funny when JLo said scotty should also try to sing hip hop.

  3. Pingback: Sincerely Yours, Your Biggest Fan « Prinsesa's Anatomy

  4. Pingback: What To Do In An Orthopedic Clinic « Prinsesa's Anatomy

  5. I looovve scotty mccreery he is cute and talented. i can sing but not like scotty. he is so unic. i hope he wins! vote scotty!

  6. Yes I love his baritone voice too. I just hope he can branch out of his country song roots and try something different to show the audience that he is flexible. πŸ˜€

  7. I always watch AI when we I was in Melb. Scott McCreery is cute and talented. πŸ™‚

    Casey Abrams and Jacob Lusk are my favorite πŸ™‚

    • don domeng and kulot love casey too! he teases me very much, about the low baritone of scotty. i tease him about the slothness of casey, lol.

Leave a Reply

