Pick One IV – How To Die On A Sunny Day

The problem with life is not the lack of choice but the sheer number of them. I strongly disagree with the term ‘two minds’ because really, that is an understatement.

But for the heck of it, it is always fun to torment ourselves with making choices, so I give you the fourth Pick One episode. Β It has always been fun and with the second and the thirdΒ giving us a good brain fuck, let us see how this one fairs.

So go ahead, pick one:

a.) Die before your loved ones

b. ) Bury your loved ones

I also wanted to ask which one would you pick:

a.) Die without warning

b.) Die expectedly as in sickness and other related causes

Now you have fun thinking about your death! πŸ˜€

24 thoughts on “Pick One IV – How To Die On A Sunny Day

  1. waaaaaaaah! i’d rather die before my loved ones.. hmmmm. i think i’d rather bury them na lang to save them from the agony of my loss. hahaha! thinking about it now makes me sad!

    and… i’d rather die due to sickness or other related causes so that my family would be (much) prepared when I go. πŸ˜‰

  2. gusto ko mauna ako kesa sa mga mahal ko
    i don’t know how i can deal with life without my mom

    trip ko yun to die without warning
    para may excitement
    hehe

    happy weekend, musang!

  3. PM, if you know mordsith, we’ve talked about this before.

    Mahirap yan sagutin toally in black or white, as there may be so many premises. But if I’d really have to choose, I’d like to die before my loved one and I’d like to die expectedly as in sickness and other related causes.

    • ako kg maybe i’d bury them na lang, i don’t want to cause them heartache, plus expenses :lol:, because of my death. di ko maimagine si mother goose nagluluksa over me. mas gusto ko din yata yung matagalan at expected pero sana wag naman super extended πŸ˜€

  4. I’d pick a) from the first question although it seems selfish. And I’d pick b) from the second question because the one without warning may be a gross death.

Leave a Reply

