Paper, Ink, Lead, Eraser, A Box Of Donuts, And A Can Of Pringles

This is one of my most favorite photos. It is actually a sketch by one of my friends from the university paper. This is the whole team and I must say he did a very good job of capturing each one in charcoal. It is still undone when this was taken and I think my other friend has the original copy of this art work.

There are many reasons why I love this photo and one of the biggest is the fact that we are all together here, which is something that can be really very difficult to make happen right now.

I guess this is really why you need to make everything count, because you just never know when the ink dries out.

This is my entry to ewok’s 5th blog birthday! Woohoo! More years to come and I hope I win! πŸ˜€

 

 

26 thoughts on “Paper, Ink, Lead, Eraser, A Box Of Donuts, And A Can Of Pringles

  1. Ang galing naman ng drawing na yan. Sana matuto rin ako mag-drawing ng mga mukha. Frustration ko ang art. Haha.. Mukhang ang babata nyo pa diyan ah.. Hmm.. Ano kaya ang age mo? ^_^

  2. Sometimes we struggle with the present that we forget we lived in a happy past. That is why we must make everything count, in case we dwell in a sad present, we can be reminded we have friends who are part of happiness in the past, and from then, we could continue to be happy!

Leave a Reply

