Dear Santa I’ve Been Good Wish List… And I Mean It

Christmas is my favorite holiday. I tend to spend a lot during the season but I still like it. It is so lovey-dovey, do you get what I mean? (Christ, I can’t believe I used the word lovey-dovey on my blog.) It’s really fun and it is a good excuse to demand for presents.

This year, I wanted to continue the Christmas exchange gift for blog friends that I started last year. The main point is not really receiving a present but connecting on a higher level with another blog friend. We have nurtured our virtual connections for so long and this Christmas is a nice excuse to touch lives for real. Pretty cool right?

But this post is really exclusive for my exchange gift partner: this is my Dear Santa I’ve Been Good Wish List. It is just a rough guide though, you can have your way really, and I am also looking forward to seeing your post and shopping for you. I will try to send you a box that rocks for sure ๐Ÿ˜€

PM’s Dear Santa Iโ€™ve Been Good Wish List

Something small: Paperback books! I plan to read one book a month next year so this would be a great start. My current want book list includes The Perks Of Being A Wallflower by S. Chbosky, The Tiger’s Wife by T. Obreht, The Memory Keeper’s Daughter by K. Edwards, The Pretend Wife by B. Asher, and Dress Your Family In Corduroy And Denim by D. Sedaris. (Long list, whew! Please pick one!)

Something big: A flash drive with a big storage capacity (I really can’t think of anything, I hope this cuts it. :lol:)

Something cute:ย Sticky notepads with an attitude and funky paper clips and book marks.

Something soft: Marshmallows ๐Ÿ™‚

Something techie: ย I can’t even think of anything techie that I want ๐Ÿ˜† I’m not really the most techie person on the planet so maybe I will just leave this to my partner. I guess whatever you can think of will work!

Something fancy: Wow, another thing that I cannot place my mind on. (I can’t believe I am the one who came out with these categories.) Maybe a nice lotion or body scrub? I guess I really don’t know what is fancy. ๐Ÿ˜€

Something white: Bath & Body Works White Tea And Ginger cologne. Itย smells like the fresh light of day and I just adore it so much. The best part is it is not expensive so it totally rocks.

Something wearable: I love, love, love maxi dresses. They are so comfortable to wear and they are light! Before I used to be a big fan of the ones imported from Korea but they are expensive! Good thing there are many more affordable ones out there too.

Something you need: A 2012 journal. In the past, I have been using the Starbucks journal but that is quite expensive if you think about it so any journal that is nice and sleek would be awesome, preferably something with a hard cover and a page marker.

Something you can use for work: I can use a laptop ย mouse, I think that would be cool. I really don’t know what I need besides more off days. I’m a writer.

Something sweet: Maltesers! ๐Ÿ˜€

Dear Santa Iโ€™ve Been Good and I really, really,ย reallyย want: An ice cream maker, a food processor, or a Kitchen Aid (now this part is for the real Santa, wherever you are.)

19 thoughts on “Dear Santa I’ve Been Good Wish List… And I Mean It

  1. Pingback: Santa Is A Hero: Dear Santa I’ve Been Good Exchange Gift Parnters « Prinsesa's Anatomy

    • thanks, it’s hard to think about these stuff no? ๐Ÿ˜† ganun ba, maybe you should find a really expensive, over the top journal para manghinayang ka na hindi siya sulatan!

    • may early santa na nagbigay sakin ng oven kaya check na ko dun (thank you mama jasmin santa) ako din excited na malaman. after tonight malalaman na natin! woohoo! i sent the emails already to get your details, you might want to check it out.

  2. your something big can also be the something techie. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    come to think of it, i also want an ice cream maker and kitchen aid! i need a mixer!!!!

    SANTAAAA???? hehe!

Leave a Reply

