Day 17: 30 Days Of Blogging Honesty And One Dare Or A Lemony Glass Of Universe Juice

I don’t know how to answer today’s question really. It so broad and I’ve never really thought about it!

Day 17 — There are many mysteries in the universe. If there were one truth I could learn, it would be…

Hmm… Let’s see… I’d like to learn the mystery of life. What the hell happens, you know? But I think I’m more  interested in the life of plants. It is just so fascinating to me. The seed transforms magically into this new form and that is awesome Somehow I think the seed is so patient and accepting of its faith. It take a lot to undergo such changes, imo.

Come to think of it, I really want to explore more on this topic. Maybe one of these days I will create a separate blog post for it. But for now, I’m pretty sleepy so let us leave it at that. I’m pretty excited to learn what the other participants will say. Catch you later, guys! 😀

16 thoughts on “Day 17: 30 Days Of Blogging Honesty And One Dare Or A Lemony Glass Of Universe Juice

  1. I’d like to know the theory of everything…in my lifetime.. which, according to scientists could be mathematically etched in a T shirt… one day.

    • i made this post last night and i’m so sleepy it was really hard to develop on it. but i am dead serious about being interested in the plant transformation. i learned how humans transform in school so i’m not that interested on that one. i will make the plant post next month after i’m through with the 30 days of blogging honesty and one dare this month.

  2. I immediately thought of the Stevie Wonder album, Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants when I read you post. Looking forward to your separate post on this subject. You know what else I am looking forward to?

Leave a Reply

