Day 19: 30 Days Of Blogging Honesty And One Dare Or That Movie You Saw

When I saw today’s question, I was uncertain how to answer it because I am not the biggest fan of film! I have not watched a lot to relate really. Ack! I hope the other participants come up with a better answer than me!

Day 19 β€” The film that best describes how my day-to-day life feels is…

Let me tell you how my days ago alright… I just repeat what I do everyday in the same order. It just happens. It can be pretty boring but I imagine chaos if the routines will be broken. πŸ˜†

Somehow I’m thinking of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time by Mark Haddon but it is a book and not a film. I can relate to the main character there, Christopher. I am also thinking about Stranger Than Fiction. It is a film but I am not particularly like any character there but I do write a lot and I bake too!

Hmm… I really don’t know guys. If you’ve been here a lot, can you tell me a film or a film character that reminds you of me? Many thanks!

Photo taken from here.

29 thoughts on “Day 19: 30 Days Of Blogging Honesty And One Dare Or That Movie You Saw

  1. I would say Garfield for you PM. teehee πŸ™‚

    PS.- Is the book that you mentioned, is about the boy who tried solving the mysterious death of the dog or something? I tried clicking your link but my internet is kinda slow right now. boo! 😦

    • yes, though i hope not to match his weight πŸ˜† yes, that is the book. it is by mark haddon. i wrote a book review about it last month, i think.

  2. marami akong napanood na film but i think medyo similar sa akin ang morning glory though hindi ako nagwo-work sa TV station o devil wears prada. hehehe mas okay naman kung darna or wonderwoman ‘di ba?

  3. honestly, this is one of the toughest to answer, hmm… don’t ask me what movie i could compare you in, it took me 10 hours to decide what will be mine.

    hahaha.

  4. Mean Girls, maybe? I mean, I assume I’m not the only one who’s surrounded by superficial bitches. :p

  5. Ako cguro ung Moneyball! If I think of my career gusto ko gayahin panu niresist nung bida ang sobrang laking cash offer for a lucrative job at pinili nya ang gusto nya… Hard not to follow where the money during these days. =)

  6. simple question/theme but quite hard to find a perfect answer.
    siguro sa akin, “resident evil” …biro lang! i don’t know too, really.

    the dog-cat photo-caption made me smile. πŸ™‚

  7. I’ve been to a theatre once in ten years; I rarely ever rent a film to watch, and didn’t see Titanic until ten years after release. Finding one connective to my life? Har, good luck. Nothing could be so wacky.

  8. this is a tough question. i see more than average films on dvd per person in a month, i’d like to think, but i cannot answer this question at all πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

