Which Fruit Are You: Fun Personality Test And Quiz

There was a time when pop quizzes littered Facebook like autumn leaves. I remember taking one which supposedly determines your real age and it told me deep inside I was really 60 years old. I’m not sure I can argue with that. πŸ˜†

Yesterday, I was watching a cooking show and it suddenly occurred to me that I felt like a mango. I’m not sure if feeling like a fruit counts as normal, but I really think I’d be a mango if I was not a person.

Mangoes are interesting: sometimes they are sweet; sometimes they are sour; sometimes they are stringy; Β but when they are good… damn, they are really good. I relate to them because I am mental… erm, temperamental, like mangoes, I mean. I don’t think I’mΒ woollyΒ enough, but it’s pretty close.

How about you? Which fruit are you?

PS. Many thanks to the wonderful people who are pouring in support for The Notebook Project. πŸ™‚ There are 15 days left and you can still help!

Photo taken from here.

20 thoughts on “Which Fruit Are You: Fun Personality Test And Quiz

  1. i’ve never really given it much thought, but off hand id say i’m a pineapple. i have many eyes because i wanna see everything that’s happening and i’m both sweet and sour at the same time…….take it or leave it.

  2. mangoes are delicious! My dad always says that mangoes are the kings of fruit! You would be the king of fruits if you were a mango πŸ˜€

  3. bigla kong naalala ang alamat ng lanzones na post ko. lols!

    buti na lang may 15 days pa. busy kasi ang kapatid ko kaya di ko mautusang magdeposit. hopefully this week. πŸ˜€

  4. .. a south african co-worker once told me – rob.. you’re a PEACH!

    .. i didn’t know what it meant but it sounds so weird to be called that way i told him never call me a “peach” again! πŸ˜€

  5. I’m an apple. At times, I can be soft or smooth on the outside, I can also be cushy or crunchy on the inside. I can be really red, but I can also be green, I can go dark, but I can also be really pink.

    That being said, like you, I’m also mental, err, temperamental.

  6. I remember the post when you were taking care of your man and you ate all of his mangoes. Well, I think you are. πŸ˜€ Alam mo na siguro kung anong fruit ako… I will send something after the 25th, I hope that is still okay. Sorry for the delay.

Leave a Reply

