The Happy Cat Is Happy Or Go Ahead, Make My Day

I’m pretty shallow. I appreciate anything and everything easily. I really do, which is why when I wake up in the morning and check on my blog to find lovely comments or likes from all of you wonderful people, I feel genuinely elated, that general feeling of connection and purpose carrying me for the rest of the day. Imagine seeing me every time the mail man or courier guy comes looking for me!

You can easily tell it from my words – I say fantastic, awesome, and great generously, and I can even use OMG and incredible in the same sentence. I love to be grateful and it is one of my favorite things in the world. The same reason why I loathe people who are impossibly ungrateful. Sometimes when I pray at night, all I can think of saying is thanks, which is only fitting, don’t you agree?

But really, all I want to say today is how happy I am when I saw that picture above on my sidebar last Friday the 13th. My blog is #98 on personal blogs registered on top blogs, what do you know? Either the litter box is making more sense or there are only 98 blogs on top blogs now. 😆 But I still think that is so grand.

Well, that’s it for now. Enjoy the weekend everybody! Eat something nice for lunch and tell me all about it, okay? 🙂

12 thoughts on “The Happy Cat Is Happy Or Go Ahead, Make My Day

  1. Wow! Congrats. only 98 reg blogs?no uh, I’m in top 503 ryt now 😀 ahahaha. I left my blog at top 318 (for a retreat last Friday) and when I opened it on Sunday I’m on 589:D hahaha. You can make it! I even made it to top 27 last year 😀 basta wag mo lang pabayaan blog mo:D

Leave a Reply

