A Conceited Post In A Yakult Bottle, As If You Care Plus Liebster Blog Award

So I got a Liebster blog award from Micah and I wanted to do this post to say thanks, much appreciated! I find that memes are cool because they give my ego a boost and more important, they give me something to post about instantly. :wink:

What is a Liebster Blogger Award?

This is given to bloggers by bloggers as way of acknowledging each other. Sort of like a pat on the back to say “you’re doing a great job.” It’s also for blogs with 200 or less followers, so it’s one way of spreading the word about the smaller blogs and get them more readers and followers.

If you receive this award, you are expected to post 11 random facts about yourself in answer to 11 questions from the person who nominated you. Then you come up with your own 11 questions and pass the award to 11 other small bloggers and make sure you tell them that they’ve been nominated! Also, you’re not allowed to nominate the blog(s) who nominated you.

If you’ve been coming here for awhile, I’m certain you are almost ready to puke from the me stuff I seem to be posting a lot of lately. If not, well it is never too late:

Some foods I like:

1. Pringles

2. Yakult; and

3. Tofu.

Some stuff I like to do:

4. Listen to one song for an entire day over and over.

5. Read books, mostly fiction and memoirs; and

6. Think of plots for non novels of mine.

Some stuff I like to hate:

7. Crying children; and

8. Getting my feet wet while walking.

Some recent things I did that I liked:

9. Got two Persians: Peppermint Butler and Princess Bubblegum, who has taken over my life completely since last weekend.

10. Hooked up with The Ferkel, finally; and

11. Fixed my schedule so I can go to the Manila International Book Fair over the weekend and watch The Phantom of the Opera later this month.

The Liebster blog award I would like to pass on to LJ, MFP, GB, 25PCN, Zezil, Leeyo, Yanaamari, Elaine, DW, Kessica, and Engr.Pot. :)

Photos from my friend EKO, here, here, and Micah.

28 thoughts on “A Conceited Post In A Yakult Bottle, As If You Care Plus Liebster Blog Award

  1. Pingback: Liebster Blog Award: Pink Space Rocks, Anyone? | Prinsesa's Anatomy

  2. salamat PM!! *cry cry while accepting the award* isang karangalan ang makatanggap ng ganitong parangal… *hikbi* lalo na at galing pa ito sa tulad mong mabait, matalino at malinaw ang mata… *singa* muli.. salamat… *dighay*

  3. Pingback: Here, there, and everywhere « Fun to Live the Illusion.

  4. Pingback: Looking For Some Sense Plus Yummy Liebster Blog Questions « Prinsesa's Anatomy

  5. Wow you blogged about it! thank you too. pareho tayo ayaw ko din ng batang umiiyak. one of the major reasons why ayoko pa magka-anak. I’m still preparing myself for it :D And I remembered ang MIBF, ang lakas kasi ng ulan these past few days, nakakatamad umalis ng bahay, madulas ang kalsada

    • i did but i forgot about the questions and i will do a separate post for it today. :) there was no rain in the pasay area so MIBF proved to be really cool. i got a good haul!

  6. PM!!!! you went in MIBF?!!!! IF yes, SAYAAAAAAANG!!! hindi kita nakita! been there yesterday. if no, never mind that I said “SAYAAAAAAANG!!!” :lol:

    at nakakainggit yung mga taong nagpunta sa TPotO… -_- like my big sis.. di man lang nakasama :(. well, enjoy!!! :D balita ko, walang makitang mali yung ate ko sa play :D

    thanks PM, hindi mo ko nakakalimutang itag sa mga ganito… hahaha! way na naman para maside track ako sa kung anong nakakaBV :P **huuuuug**

  7. Pingback: THAT TIME | our consciousness

  8. I was at the grocery store earlier and I wanted to grab a can of Pringles, hindi ko na tinuloy dahil andamidamidami ko ng kinakain every night. :lol:

    And oh, Yakult. Haven’t had one of those in months.

    Thanks, PM! I’m still alive!

Leave a Reply

