WILTT #3: This Song’s Dedicated To You

It’s me again everybody. So i’m trying to get my blogging mojo back and I hope this WILTT post (number 1 and number 2 here) will help move me forward. Before I put my list out there, I wanted to ask you, if there is one song that you would like to dedicate to someone right now, what would it be?

I’m certain the name of that someone will come up on your head automatically, whoever he or she is. 😉 I find that sometimes it is really cool how songs can perfectly do the trick in saying what you want to say – sometimes it does an even better, don’t you agree? Well, that’s it really. Buzz me and enjoy my WILTT post today. 🙂

WHAT I LISTENED TO TODAY

1. Boarding Planes by Mathai

2. Lonely Night in Georgia by Mathai

3. Infatuation by Maroon 5

4. Secret by Maroon 5

5. One and Only by Adele

6. Make You Feel My Love by Adele

7. I’m Gonna Find Another You by John Mayer

8. Fool to Love You by John Mayer

9. Tonight (Best You Ever Had) by John Legend

10. Mika’s Song by Yiruma

Photo taken from here.

38 thoughts on “WILTT #3: This Song’s Dedicated To You

  1. The Paper Kites’ “Bloom.” I get fuzzy feels when I hear that song. By fuzzy feels I mean I think about this person and everything is right in the world.

Leave a Reply

