5 Years Of Pooping In Public, But Hey, Who’s Counting?

grumpy cat icing cake

Special day today, everyone: Prinsesa’s Anatomy 5th Year Anniversary. Wow, right? How can a litter box exist that long without making any sense? πŸ˜† I really don’t know how to answer and I’m pretty speechless, not exactly because I am having this profound and insightful experience that it’s hard toΒ articulateΒ but simply because the big day caught up on me and I haven’t thought about it that much because I’m preoccupied with the real time TV series that has become my life – if at all you can call it a life.

Anyway, five years, wow. Back in 2008, I’m still in uni, an angry hoyden everyday, if I may add. Seriously, I’d like to think I’ve gone a long way from that. I’d like to think I’ve grown, done some stuff to become closer to fulfilling my potentials and actualizing my person, building my spirit.

…Well, that’s it, isn’t it? I’d like to think that happened since five years ago. πŸ˜† It’s okay. I have my second chance now. Maybe I’ll make the same mistakes, maybe not, but I’m just grateful that I’m moving forward, taking it one day at a time and just appreciating all the motions of staying in this game.

Okay, maybe I should put some real meat in this post and say five things I’ve learned from being here in the past five years…

I can’t think of anything, that can’t be right, can it? There must be something…

Oh, well. Maybe I’ll be around the next five years and hopefully by then something gives and I have better things to say than I want to eat the moon and touch the sun or something.

Seriously, to everybody (if there is anybody) who has been with me for the past five years, I can’t thank you enough for your blog friendship, for sharing your heart with me, for putting up with my crap, and for consoling me even when I don’t deserve it. Just thank you – you’re all phenomenal. πŸ™‚ I’ll remember you all when I retire by the time I get my online running shit problems cured. Bow. Happy 5th anniversary to me.

Photo taken from here.

46 thoughts on “5 Years Of Pooping In Public, But Hey, Who’s Counting?

Leave a Reply

