How To Make Japanese Tea

20131011-150250.jpg

Let me begin by saying this: if you don’t like tea, I’m sorry, we can’t be friends. There.

So, since the Jurassic era, the top of the fridge has always been littered with boxes of tea: green tea, jasmine tea, chamomile tea, whatever tea… you get the picture.

But this post is about Japanese tea and how convenient it is. Supposed to say you have the energy of a tortoise, and you happen to want to make tea (because what kind of being doesn’t, right), the best kind of tea to go for is Japanese tea, for this reason:

20131011-150451.jpg
I swear this made my day.๐Ÿ˜†

PS. Sorry if the look of the post is horrendous. I’m only posting from my phone because the connection at home is a nightmare.

13 thoughts on “How To Make Japanese Tea

  1. I practically live off of tea! hahah it is a cute graphic though. If I ever forget how to make tea, this is a good go-to post๐Ÿ˜„

Leave a Reply

