Brief Interviews With Invisible Men: Body Talk With Denoy

He captured his car’s carnapper in Tagaytay. He paid Php 15,000 to watch Janet Jackson live. His nieces love him… and he will marry for money. Presenting, Denoy of The Deadbeat Club.

I don’t know how many times I’ve mentioned Denoy on my blog but I’m guessing it’s a lot. I’ve never met him and I’ve squeezed out of meeting him several times but naturally, in this new blog segment, Brief Interviews with Invisible Men, where I have innocent chat with chosen blog friends, nobody takes precedence. It has to be him first. Leave your thoughts, blog friends, and next time it might be your turn! Enjoy. 🙂

BODY TALK WITH DENOY OF THE DEADBEAT CLUB

DO YOU HAVE SEX ON WEEKDAYS? I THOUGHT WE’D JUST GO STRAIGHT TO THE POINT.

Yes. Sex is a good stress reliever. Pero any day is good for me. Basta may kasama at consensual. Nyahaha. I particularly enjoy sex in the morning. Lagot ako sa mga Anti RH bill sa sagot ko. Hehe

WHAT DO WOMEN NOTICE FIRST ABOUT YOU FROM WHAT THEY HAVE TOLD YOU?

My nose. They say it’s cute and pointed.

DO YOU FOLLOW A DIET OF SOME SORT? YOU SAID TENNIS DOES NOT CUT IT ANYMORE.

I don’t believe in dieting. Naks. Pero I don’t eat rice and I don’t drink soda. Go figure.

“I SLEEP NAKED.” YES OR NO.

Yes. Here’s proof.

IF EVERY PART OF YOUR BODY EXCEPT ONE WILL BE REPLACED, WHAT WILL YOU CHOOSE TO KEEP?

My heart. Nyahaha. Who am I kidding? Syempre my butt. It’s round and firm, eh. Eto sya, oh.

WHAT IS YOUR SHOWER ROUTINE? NO SHORTCUTS.

15 minutes tops. Contrary to popular belief, hindi ako vain. So soap and water lang katapat ng wankata ko. As long as I smell good, that’s all that matters.

Photo taken from here.

61 thoughts on “Brief Interviews With Invisible Men: Body Talk With Denoy

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award: Not Sure If Versatile Or Just Bipolar | Prinsesa's Anatomy

  2. Pingback: ABCJKSWY: How Does The Alphabet Go Again? | Prinsesa's Anatomy

  3. I was blog hopping when I found this. I never thought that the comments section will be this crazy. hahaha. Mas natawa ako sa comments kesa sa mismong post, sorry PM.

  4. Pingback: Brief Interviews With Invisible Men #2: Mommy Talk With KG « Prinsesa's Anatomy

Leave a comment