Day 30: 30 Days Of Blogging Honesty And One Dare Or The Cat Skeleton In PM’s Closet

Last day! OMG, I can’t believe this is finally coming to a close. I know there is still a dare coming up, but I’m mighty happy completing this month-long blog event on schedule and without any absences. (I told you, I am conscientious to the hilt. :roll:)

Thank you Tom and Cherlyn for this wonderful experience. Hopefully I get to participate next year. Thank you to everybody who stuck with me from the beginning to the end of this blog event; to everyone who left a comment on each and every one of my posts, thank you for giving me the motivation to go on. This has been a blast and I found new wonderful people too so it has been great really. For sure, in the future if someone asks me about my blog, I’d be talking about this month-long gig I finished, so cool! πŸ™‚

Day 30 β€” One question or subject matter if I were asked here on 30 Days of Blogging Honesty I know I would refuse to answer or definitely lie about is…

I swear I have been thinking about how to answer this question since the first time I laid eyes on the 30 days list but I cannot think of anything. I am willing to answer anything as long as I have an answer for it.

I don’t have any particular topic to avoid. I have not murdered anyone. I have never gone to jail. I have nothing against telling my weight. So really, I cannot come up with an answer. If there is one thing I do not want to talk about, it has not come to my consciousness yet.

Well, private matters like personal information, are of course out of the question right? So I guess that is it for me. Ask me anything and I will try my best to answer it. I do not like playing mind games so what you see is exactly what you get.Β Lying is not one of my strongest points; told you I’m pretty boring. Cat out!

PS. The dare part is still coming!

Photo taken from here.

16 thoughts on “Day 30: 30 Days Of Blogging Honesty And One Dare Or The Cat Skeleton In PM’s Closet

  1. Pingback: DAY #5 & #6 Toilets and Cooking | Project 365 Challenge in 2012

  2. You’ve done great. I’ve not murdered anyone (ayee) but I’ve done the jail thing, and… you wouldn’t lie about it. You would do just as I do, write about it with honesty.

    One more day!

    • thanks nelle, you are awesome. thank you for your support throughout this whole thing. i really, really appreciate it loads. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

