Especially Four You: PM’s 4th Year Anniversary Blog Contest

On the 26th, this litter box will be four years old. I wonder if that means what you find here would not be as terrible as a toddler anymore? :mrgreen: Wow, thinking about it is just amazing – four years of lunacy is no joke, you agree? But it feels great. Prinsesa’s Anatomy is by no means a popular blog but the handful of blog friends I have excite, motivate, and influence me all at the same time. this is me saying you all rock people.

In honor of the past four years of pooping in public, I wish to host a blog contest. I do not know if any of you will have the time or interest to participate but I guess the lesser the participants, the more chances of winning, how about that for a good shot! πŸ˜€

Mechanics of the blog contest require zero talent. Throw in a post greeting this blog’s 4th anniversary up your place, add a few words on what you think of this blog and its owner, and link up this post and buzz me on the comments section below. That is really all there is to it. Absolutely no restrictions to what you can say: it stinks, it rocks, as long as you’re being truthful that is good enough for me.

The blog friend with the most interesting post wins the following prizes:Β trip to Brazil for two, a private jet, and a fat orange cat. πŸ˜† This prizes can be claimed once I win the lottery. In the case I don’t win by the weekend, winner gets a book, with a character in the book that I believe closely resembles the winner and his or her blog. Me thinks that rocks. 😎 I’m also throwing in a customized, handmade clay trinket of some description matching the personality of the winner, and a surprise prize worth a few thousands in cash. I’m serious.

I’m not really sure if this is a good idea because it sounds a bit self-indulgent, but if you can be bothered to join this blog contest, then it should be a blast. Deadline of entries is Saturday. Winners will be announced on the 4th year anniversary itself, February 26. Enjoy bad mouthing me and butchering my blog. πŸ˜† All the best to you!

65 thoughts on “Especially Four You: PM’s 4th Year Anniversary Blog Contest

  1. Pingback: I feel so lucky, lucky-lucky-lucky! | aspectos de hitokiriHOSHI

  2. Pingback: Prinsesa’s Anatomy « Orange Wit

  3. Pingback: Blackout Poetry – Enter Life « Lester Pencilhands

  4. wew. i wouldve wanted to join if it were not for the hectic schedule for the week! But, all my love and wishes to you for your blog! πŸ™‚ *hugs* happy anniversary!! πŸ™‚

  5. Pingback: Sino si Catwoman? « Lester Pencilhands

  6. Pingback: PM’s Fork: Ikabud « Prinsesa's Anatomy

  7. Pingback: Doble Kara! | scribblesonbananaleaves

  8. Pingback: Where To Find Charlie St.Cloud: Attack Of Childhood Nostalgia « Prinsesa's Anatomy

  9. Pingback: Clasping Hands: Left Brain, Right Brain, Or No Brain? « Prinsesa's Anatomy

  10. Pingback: Happy Anniversary PM « kwentotpaniniwalanihitokiriHOSHI

  11. you have to introduce me to this furry cutie. i have a little orange furbaby too, his name is buster.

    congratulations…..4 years…..here’s to more pooping in public as you have termed it.

    • salamat sa post lj at sa regalo πŸ™‚ pwede ding world’s fattest kitten πŸ˜› habang pinapanuod ko naiisip ko what if may biglang monster kitten sa dulo, rawr! πŸ˜† asar nga at hindi pa din ako makapag comment sa blogspot, tugsh! salamat ulit, tama ka, friends tayo πŸ™‚

  12. ay wait… gagawa na ako ng post. Dapat English ba? chos…

    Happy Anniversary PM, thanks for being super accommodating and friendly, you also rock!

  13. Who are you PM?
    na hala mangilabot ka na sa ipopost ko na blog para sayo. nyahahaha.
    i dont care if i win, but i want something for you.
    and I always get what i want. hihi

  14. the author of this blog [yes, that’s you PM] is one person that interests me so much. before I came to know you more, i always wondered how old you were and what you looked like. when i learned you were so young, i remembered being surprised. with the way your wrote and the topics you wrote about, you were like an old soul trapped in a young body!

    i’ve told you once that i love the way your wrote, well, i’m telling the truth! it’s deep. it’s witty. it’s interesting. yun na yun! πŸ™‚

    happy anniversary! ako din may 4 years na pala into blogging! oh my gosh! has time really gone by that fast?

    • thank you kg. your friendship more than your words really mean a lot to me πŸ™‚ sali ka sa contest, post mo to sa blog mo, nalagay ko na kasi sa mechanics eh! alam mo isa ka sa mga pinaka unang friends ko sa blog world, pati si sheng, witsandnuts, bw, at yung iba pa πŸ™‚ salamat!

    • thank you for joining! sana nga, i hope everyone wins! πŸ˜€ hindi ako makakapag comment sa post mo kasi blogspot hosted kayo eh sira yung captcha! pero salamat. abangan sa linggo ang susunod na kabanata. πŸ™‚

  15. PM, this is a great idea. Congratulations on lasting for 4 long years. I would love to participate however in the off chance that I win, I would like to defer my winnings to someone else. Is that permissible? Congratulations again and please stop by my blog on Saturday to read the February guest post. Thanks Princesa.

Leave a comment