Santa Is A Hero: Dear Santa I’ve Been Good Exchange Gift Partners

Hey everyone! I’ve been looking forward to this day for quite some time and I’m glad it has finally descended upon us! I’m excited, you all are excited so I won’t keep this long (as I write this Pot Belly is ripping our Christmas tree decor, bad dog!). 😀

Announcing the Santa list for this year’s Dear Santa I’ve Been Good online blog friends exchange gift (via random.org)!

cheesecake and eds

kg and upto6only

jeanny and PM

dan and dormboy

nortehanon and lapiskamay

xion and M

witsandnuts and anabanana

liberty and kuya bob

ayla and orange

dardenitaaa and salbehe

Great list, don’t you agree? I will send the email today to swap the details (hit back to confirm you got it right?). All the wish lists are linked from this post for your referral and all that is left to do is shop and be another blog friend’s Santa this Christmas! Enjoy! 🙂

PS. High five to everybody who joined. See you next year again? Let’s have a blast! Looking forward to read what you have sent and received. Advance Happy Christmas everyone!

30 thoughts on “Santa Is A Hero: Dear Santa I’ve Been Good Exchange Gift Partners

  1. Pingback: All I Want For Christmas Year 3: Christmas Exchange Gift For Blog Friends « Prinsesa's Anatomy

  2. so cool! 🙂 our common blog buddies invited me to join in this fun. perhaps, next year if and when you’ll still have this online gift-giving and will be welcome to participate 🙂

  3. Kinilig ako para sa partner ko when I saw her list! *wink*wink* LOL.
    Parang nahiya tuloy ako sa kanya for mine. It’s time to unleash my inner kikay! Hahaha

  4. Saw the list! Mighty challenging!! but well everything’s POSSIBLE! Hahaha. i know what to get already…. 🙂 *wink wink* also in communication with Kuya Bob naaa! 🙂

  5. yeah! have fun everyone. kailangan ko na magshop for my partner within the week. sana magustuhan nya kung anuman ang aking mabili.

    merry christmas na bloggers!

    • ang tagal na niyan sa gilid ngayon mo lang napansin? 😆 magaling yan long playing at hindi nawawalang ng ammunition! 😀 glad to hear that. have fun yo.

  6. This is really exciting! I just viewed my partner’s post and I already have an idea what I will get her. I am seriously hoping that she will like it. 🙂

    Thank you PM, you are really making my Christmas extra special. 🙂

Leave a Reply

