Heaven Sent (By Japan Mail)

My day was 50-50. No, not dying, though I wish someone died today. LOL. I was happy and annoyed, contented and disgusted, giddy and nauseous. Whew, can you imagine feeling all those at the same time? LOL.

However, I am ready to conclude that my day was great and forget all the hassles because my creative swap loot bag arrived today all the way from Japan, and of course, my partner was caryn! Thank you so much for the wonderful gifts that I enjoyed so much.

Creative Swap Loot

Creative Swap Loot

Fun gifts from caryn! Thank you so much!

Fun gifts from caryn! Thank you so much!

The knot bag was so cute I used it immediately when I went to FairyGodMommy Fe's birthday bash tonight.

The knot bag was so cute I used it immediately when I went to FairyGodMommy Fe's birthday bash tonight.

I shared the snacks with my Man and Ched. We had so much fun sampling them.

I shared the snacks with my Man and Ched. We had so much fun sampling them.

Participating in the creative swap made me appreciate blogging even more. It is such a wonderful experience to relate to fellow bloggers on such a different level; it is so much fun! I am looking forward to the next roundm, especially that piapot is also joining.

Also, today is FairyGodMommy Fe’s birthday. Happy birthday Mommy! I wish you all the best in life and I love you so much!

29 thoughts on “Heaven Sent (By Japan Mail)

  1. Interesting form of interaction between bloggers.
    Getting goods from Japan is something that also interests me πŸ™‚

    Even though you already said for me to enter the swap I’m still thinking on how I could do it with my papercrafts. Maybe I’ll come up with a brilliant idea during my vacation that begins, hopefully, on July 4th. πŸ™‚

  2. i guess we all have days like that.
    but having a friend send you treats from japan, that makes everything special.
    it’ll give you something good to remember tomorrow.

  3. ang sarap ng feeling pag dumating na package ano? the bag is sooooo nice! super!!!!

    can’t wait til the next round! πŸ™‚

  4. Nice! I like the bag, too. It’s cute. And it’s all the way from Japan. Japan, Japan, Japan, if only I can just mail myself there. LOL! Don’t mind me.

    Anyways, this creative is interesting po ha…

Leave a Reply

