PM’s Fourth Year Anniversary: 1460 3/4 Days Of Non-stop Mental Diarrhea

Who knew mental diarrhea can progress for four years without abate? Happy 4th year anniversary to my litter box! πŸ˜€ To everyone who has never ceased in supporting this public pooping place, stalkers and talkers alike, thank you. You rock, did you know that?Β As for this blog, I can’t really say much because it is what it is and I guess the best thing to do is simply enjoy it while supplies last. We never know right?

Big thanks to the handful who joined my 4th year blog anniversary contest! I cannot choose one winner because your posts were all lovely and I appreciated every bit. But as this is a contest and someone has to win, I consulted my favorite randomizer and it is with great joy that I present you the winner of the following prizes: a book, a customized, handmade clay trinket, and the surprise gift which is a coupon for a beach resort stay here in Bataan. Obviously, I didn’t win the lottery, but I tried. πŸ˜€

Congratulations to lester of lapiskamay πŸ˜€ All the prizes are yours, my friend and as consolation prizes to Kwala, LJ, Hoshi, and Valencius, I’d be sending you all handmade clay trinkets as well. I will contact everyone through the email you used to leave a comment on this blog for your mailing details. Please send me a reply to claim your prize. Please give me 15 days to send your prize because the trinket has to be specially ordered and made. Thank you for joining folks, I really appreciated your effort. That was awesome. πŸ˜€Β You can also read lester’s winning postΒ here.

I guess that is it for this anniversary. See you again next year!

31 thoughts on “PM’s Fourth Year Anniversary: 1460 3/4 Days Of Non-stop Mental Diarrhea

  1. Pingback: It Won’t Be Soon Before Long: Changes Blog Life Contest Entry « Prinsesa's Anatomy

  2. Was I gone for too long? Hindi ko naabutan yung contest mo 😦 Linsiyak na work to, panira ng online life. Haha.

    Congrates to the winners! I wouldn’t have won even if I joined. Malas ako sa mga raffle na yan. Galit ata sakin ang random fairy. Haha.

    • oo nga eh, long time ka, muntik na magkaroon ng new growth sa blog mo πŸ˜† sayang sana nasubukan mong sumali malay mo nagbago na ang tadhana! πŸ˜›

  3. congrats to the winners! and congrats PM!

    hindi kami friends ng randomizer na yan. di pa ako nananalo sa contest pag yan ang ginagamit! hehe!

    • nanalo ka na yata kg, sa contest ko din dati? ewan ko ba pero mahirap kasi pumili ng winners dahil lahat maganda so raffle na lang! works every time! πŸ˜€

    • salamat ryan πŸ™‚ matagal ka na din lamang lang ako ng isang paligo. ako hindi makapagcomment sa blogspot for now, ilang linggo na din hay nako.

Leave a Reply

