Day 13: 30 Days Of Blogging Honesty And One Dare Or The Staggering Number Of Times I Got Arrested While Stinking Drunk

Yesterday, I answered nothing and today, my answer is nothing too! OM what is becoming of my 30 Days Of Blogging Honesty And One Dare escapade? 😯 Here is the questions for today:

Day 13 β€” I once got so drunk and lost control and this is what I was told I did and have no reason to doubt it…

Drinking is no sport of mine. The number of times I drank is a staggering… one. It was once in college for Christmas celebrations and I was with my friends from the school paper. That is it really, sigh. I’m not even sure if I was drunk then. Is there ever a person who admits to being stinking drunk?

This incident might not even count because it is nothing but an isolated case. I don’t drink at all and I don’t have the urge to drink even when I’m in the middle of a table and everyone is drinking. In the outing I mentioned, I did nothing out of the ordinary so I cannot share any interesting anecdote.

Well, we danced that time, that is as exciting as I can get. πŸ˜† I wish I can tell you I stripped naked while dancing or I made out with someone in the club and got arrested for it but these things are way out of my league. My friends and I just talked, danced a bit, and went home… and no folks, I’m not even embarrassed to admit it!

PS. Check out this video. I don’t know who the singer is but the cat is so cute!

Photo taken from here.

12 thoughts on “Day 13: 30 Days Of Blogging Honesty And One Dare Or The Staggering Number Of Times I Got Arrested While Stinking Drunk

  1. Don’t worry dear PM, you’re not alone. I have friends who are exactly like you. Hence, I call them the goody-goody and responsible drinkers. LOL! At least you don’t have to worry about getting into trouble too. πŸ™‚

  2. I had a drinking spree with friends way back in high school graduation, I had some bourbon and went home very nauseous and looking pitiful. Now I am not so sure if it was worth it. Hahaha.

    • i don’t know if i should envy you for having those memories nelle. but i can’t stand drinking. alcohol is just bitter for me.

Leave a Reply

